Happy National Cheeseburger Day

It was National Cheeseburger Day, so I would say the highlight of the day was having a cheeseburger for lunch.

The rest of the day was work, gym, and editing.

I was going to write some posts to schedule for this weekend, but I don’t think that’s going to happen, so here’s the heads up: there will be no posts on Friday or Saturday night. I’ll be out in the cell free zone called nature and won’t have access to internet or good cell signal, so after tomorrow night, the next post will be Sunday. I’ll hopefully have a good recap of Being an Outdoors Woman and some pics to share.

Not going to lie…I’m a little nervous about it.

I’m exhausted tonight, so a shower and sleep is probably going to happen earlier than normal.

A.

 

Leave a Reply

